Good Sign of a Good Morning

I woke up lazy going to work. It is so cold and winter is not yet over. I was standing near the train station when I looked up and saw the sky. It was an amazing view and this does not happen every day in the city. I took my phone and captured a photo. 

No Filter, taken at Calle General Martinez Campos, Madrid Spain, 28010. Photo by: Jhevey Razon

No filter shot using my iPhone 7 Plus back camera.  I am really happy with the result. I love taking photos and wayback when I was in Philippines, I am a freelance photographer. I hope I can pursue my career in Madrid but it is hard to find a job for an immigrant like me. Someday, I hope I can work in a Photo Studio. ❤️

Leave a Reply

